Beverages

A majority of beverages are gluten free by ingredient. However, there are some companies that add wheat or barley to their drinks. For example soy milk, some flavoured sodas and, of course, beer. So here are my gluten free beverage product reviews.

Alcoholic

Milk/Dairy Substitute Drinks

  • Califia Farms Almond Milks

 

This information is valid at the time of publishing based on information provided to The Aussie Coeliac. However, The Aussie Coeliac makes no guarantees of any kind, implied or otherwise about the suitability, accuracy or availability to the information, products, services or other contained on the website.

Due to the nature of the food industry, ingredients and products change continuously and it is your own responsibility at all times to assess the options provided. The information provided on The Aussie Coeliac website is only a guide and information tool. As such The Aussie Coeliac does not assume or undertake any responsibility to those who read it and choose to take it into account when making final decisions. The Aussie Coeliac is therefore not liable for any damages resulting from the use of the website. For the full disclosure policy please see my disclosure and policy statement.