4 Comments

    • Hi Nora;
      As mentioned in the review these are Dairy, Egg and Lactose free. They contain tapioca flour, chickpea flour, rice bran oil, sugar, golden syrup, natural flavourings, raising agent 500 and salt. Based on the ingredients they read as vegan.
      Thank you for reading.
      Ashlee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *